233 Mill Street Waterbury, CT
203-753-7910

Our Staff

CEO
Marcel Veronneau
Mveronneau@imti.edu
Ext. 102
President
Janice Shannon
Jvshannon@imti.edu
CFO
Kim Nguyen
Kimng@imti.edu
Ext. 104
Financial Aid Director
Karen McGrath
Kmcgrath@imti.edu
Ext. 107
Day Director
Dawson Parker
Dparker@imti.edu
Night Director
Richard Paoletto
Rpaoletto@imti.edu
Ext. 117
Outside Training Director
Louie Reyes
Lreyes@imti.edu
Ext. 121
Admissions/Placement Director
Patricia Escoffery
Pescoffery@imti.edu
Ext. 151
Executive Assistant
Amanda McGee
Amcgee@imti.edu
Ext. 116
Attendance Coordinator
Audrey Corbin
ACorbin@imti.edu
Ext. 111
Attendance Coordinator Assistant
Jazzlyn Torres
JTorres@imti.edu
Ext. 113
Bookstore Manager/Library Resources
Vanessa Woodruff
VWoodruff@imti.edu
Ext. 118